BiBBS

BibliothekarInnen an BerufsBildenden Schulen

Kontaktinformationen für das BiBBS Netzwerk

Projektleitung
   

MinR Mag. Anneliese Ecker
anneliese.ecker@bmb.gv.at


    AD Waltraud Svoboda
waltraud.svoboda@bmb.gv.at

 
Koordinationstelle
   

Ursula Badran BEd
ursula.badran@aon.at
ursula.badran@ph-ooe.at



 
PROJEKTMITGLIEDER - Bundesländer

Niederösterreich
   

Mag. Manfred Pandur
buecherei@htlwrn.ac.at

   

Mag. Brigitte Schwendinger
brigitte.schwendinger@bakipstpoelten.ac.at

   

OStR Mag. Renate Teufl
renate.teufl@htlwy.ac.at

(ARGE Leitung Niederösterreich)

Oberösterreich
   

Ursula Badran BEd
ursula.badran@aon.at

(ARGE Leitung Oberösterreich)

Salzburg
   

Mag. Friederike Schmidt
pc-biblio@hbla-neumarkt.salzburg.at

     

Mag. Hildegard Tiefenthaler
hildegard.tiefenthaler@hlw-salzburg.at
bibliothek@hlw-salzburg.at

Steiermark
   

MMag. Veronika Nunner

vnunner@hlw-leoben.at

Tirol
   

Mag. Edith Beck-Wilhelm
beck@htlinn.ac.at

Vorarlberg
   

Mag. Stephan Hofer
shofer@hofer.vol.at

Wien
   

Mag. Brigitte Kozak
koz@hltw13.at


     

Mag. Anna Schubert
schuberta@spengergasse.at

 
Gründungsmitglieder
   

MinR Mag. Dr. Peter Schüller

   

Mag. Josef Pumberger

   

Mag. Ilse Aumayr
ilse.aumayr@ph-ooe.at


   

Mag. Walter Müller





Mag. Dagmar Postmann

dpostmann@yahoo.de



Mag. Peter Trattner
mediathek@htl1-klagenfurt.at




Mag. Maria Pichlbauer
pichlbauer@modeschule.at

 

Mag. Matthias Bauer

 

Mag. Klaus Gmachl

 

Mag. Josef Mostbauer

 

Mag. Ingrid Wiltschko